4-hr Security Guard Re-Certification

/4-hr Security Guard Re-Certification

4-hr Security Guard Re-Certification

More

June 9, 2015 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Kauai Community College-OCET

245-8319

$69, now thru Dec 2015; $139 Jan-June 2016; $349 July 2016-beyond

Effective June 30, 2014, registered guards are required to obtain at
least four (4) hours of continuing education prior to each renewal.
These four hours are required to be obtained in the classroom.

Info Peggy lake, lakemr@hawaii.edu

EVENT DATES:
Saturday May 9, 2015, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday May 28, 2015, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday June 9, 2015, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday June 23, 2015, 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday July 8, 2015, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday July 25, 2015, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday August 11, 2015, 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Thursday August 27, 2015, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Thursday September 10, 2015, 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday September 26, 2015, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday October 13, 2015, 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday October 22, 2015, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday November 12, 2015, 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday November 24, 2015, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

By | 2015-04-23T20:22:08+00:00 April 23rd, 2015|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave a Reply