Kaua`i Raceway Park 2015 Schedule

/Kaua`i Raceway Park 2015 Schedule

Kaua`i Raceway Park 2015 Schedule

More

April 4, 2015 All Day

KAUAI RACEWAY PARK

2015 Season Schedule

Saturday, March 14,2015 Season Opener
Saturday, April 4
Saturday, May 2
Saturday, June 6
Friday July 3, Saturday July 4th
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, Sept 5, and Sunday, Sept. 6
Sunday, October 11 (Day Race)
Sunday, November 15 (Day Race)
Christmas Awards Banquet: Saturday, December 5, 2015

Schedule subject to change due to weather or track conditions.

2015 Board of directors

Tony Ricci – President, Bill Winningham – Vice President, Mary Kealoha – Treasurer, Matt Torry secretary, Gary Long – Track Manager / Senior Tech Inspector,– Director, Bill Turk Director

Admission required for spectators and racers

Gate Entry $12 and kids 12 yrs & under free-No refunds or rain checks. -MILITARY DISCOUNT AVAILABLE SHOW ID

Night Races: gates open 10am, tech and registration 12 noon to 2pm, open runs test n tune 2pm to 6pm, racing eliminations starts at 7pm after dinner break.

Day Races (October-November), gates will open at 8am.
Tech Inspection & Registration will begin at 8am.
Timed Trials to begin at 10am. Competition to begin at 2pm

Race entry fee :

Jr’s $15 -$25,

Pro ET and Top Gun Members $55 non-Member $85

Street ET, Bike ET, Sport Compact, Muscle V8, Super Pro member, $35 Non-member $55

By | 2015-03-11T18:20:04+00:00 March 11th, 2015|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave a Reply