Kauai Raceway Park 2016 Season – Test and Tune Day Event

/Kauai Raceway Park 2016 Season – Test and Tune Day Event

Kauai Raceway Park 2016 Season – Test and Tune Day Event

More

February 21, 2016 All Day

Take Highway 50 West past Hanapepe, past Waimea, and past Kekaha.

639-3965 (9am-6pm)

2016 Season Schedule

Sunday, February 21, 2016 Test and Tune Day event

Saturday, March 12, 2016 night race

Saturday, April 2, 2016 night race

Saturday, May 7, 2016 night race

Saturday, June 4, 2016 night race

Saturday/Sunday July 2-3 night races

Saturday, August 6, 2016 (Ladies Night)

Saturday/Sunday September 3 & 4  National Dragster Challenge-night

Sunday, October 2, 2016, Day Race

Sunday, November 13, 2016, Day Race–King of the Track

 

Schedule subject to change due to weather or track conditions-no refunds.

Gate  Entry $12 and kids 12 yrs  & under free – No refunds or rain checks.   • MILITARY DISCOUNT AVAILABLE SHOW ID

Night Races: gates open 10am, tech and registration 12 noon to 2pm, open runs test n tune 2pm to 6pm, racing eliminations starts at 7pm after dinner break.

Day Races (October-November), gates will open at 8am.

Tech Inspection & Registration will begin at 8am.

Timed Trials to begin at 10am. Competition to begin at 2pm

Race entry fee : Jr’s $15 -$25, Pro ET and Top Gun Members $55 non-Member $85, Street ET, Bike ET, Sport Compact, Muscle V8, Super Pro member, $35 Non-member $55

 

By | 2015-12-21T16:00:38+00:00 December 21st, 2015|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave a Reply