Yoga Classes, Island Wide

/Yoga Classes, Island Wide

Yoga Classes, Island Wide

More

August 19, 2017 to October 31, 2017 All Day

More Dates

  • August 19, 2017
  • August 20, 2017
  • August 21, 2017
  • August 22, 2017
  • August 23, 2017
  • August 24, 2017
  • August 25, 2017
  • August 26, 2017
  • August 27, 2017

There are many yoga studios island wide offering a wide variety of workshops, classes and events, here are a selection.

Kalaheo Yoga in Kalaheo – 652-3216, kalaheoyoga@hotmail.com, http://kalaheoyoga.com
Golden Lotus Studios in Kapa`a – 823-9810, goldenlotuskauai@gmail.com, http://www.goldenlotuskauai.org
Aliyah Yoga in Hanalei – aliyah.yoga@gmail.com, http://aliyahzein.wix.com/aliyah-yoga
Astanga Yoga in Hanalei – 826-9642, astangayyogakauai@hotmail.com, http://www.yogakauai.com
Yoga Hanalei – http://www.yogahanalei.com
Kaua`i Yoga on the Beach – http://www.kauaiyogaonthebeach.com
Bikram Yoga Kapa`a – http://www.bikramyogakapaa.com
Kaua`i Power Yoga – http://kauaipoweryoga.com
Metamorphose Yoga Studio – http://metamorphoseyoga.com
Pineapple Yoga – http://www.pineappleyoga.com
Princeville Community Center – http://www.princevillecommunity.com/view/community-center-calendar.aspx
Prana Kaua`i – http://www.pranakauai.com/

By | 2017-08-02T17:01:03+00:00 March 5th, 2015|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave a Reply