More

Starts in 5 Days, 16 Hours

March 25, 2019 6:00 pm

Kauai Beach Resort 4331 Kauai Beach Dr, Lihue

Kauai Beach Resort 4331 Kauai Beach Dr, Lihue

(808) 245-1955

Garden Island Arts Council announces the Lineup for EKK 2019!

 

Monday, January 21, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

WAIPUNA (Kale Hannahs, Matt Sproat, David Kamakahi)

Monday, January 28, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Brother Noland

Monday, February 4, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Amy Hanaiali’I Gilliom & Jeff Peterson

Monday, February 11, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

‘OIWI (John Mahi, Kawaiola Yaris, Bronson Aiwohi)

Monday, February 18, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Malie Foundation — Community Hula Night & ‘Ukulele Paradise 7-member troupe from Japan

Monday, February 25, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

MAUNA HAPE (Jeff Au Hoy, Adam Asing, Kapono Lopes)

Monday, March 4, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Mark Yamanaka and Friends

Monday, March 11, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Kaua’i Rising Stars

Monday, March 18, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

IRON MANGO (Kalei Gamiao, Lopaka Colon, Jon Yamasato, Richard Gideon)

Monday, March 25, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

MAKAHA SONS (Jerome Koko, Kimo Artis, Mark Yim)

All events held at Aqua Kauai Beach Resort Jasmine Ballroom

Info: giac05@icloud.com; https://www.gardenislandarts.org