The 2015-2016 Mokihana Club Board of Directors:

As the Mokihana Club enters its 110th year under the capable leadership of Doris Jaynes, Beverley Tobias, Helena Cooney, Michelle Harrington, Vera Benedek, Donna Wilcox and LeAnn Jackson, a number of events are already planned to which we invite our island friends. The annual Holiday Celebration will be held at 11AM on Dec. 5 at the Aqua Kaua’i Beach Resort. Returning this year will be a Winter Concert featuring Hank Curtis and Sylvia Woods scheduled on February 21 at 4PM and on April 2, our 14th Annual Golf Scramble in support of our Nursing Education Scholarship. Publicity will follow on each of these events. For general information about the Club, please call Membership Chair, Karen Hellriegel at 822-0191.

Picture Left to Right: President Doris Jaynes, Parliamentarian LeAnn Jackson, Corresponding Secretary Vera Benedek, First VP Beverley Tobias, Treasurer Donna Wilcox, Recording Secretary Michelle Harrington. Not pictured, 2nd VP Helena Cooney.

unnamed (17)

Discover more from ForKauaiOnline

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.